Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.

September 25, 2023


Best Entertainment Magazine

Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 5 – 2 Years View

2 min read
  • The Marvels

The Marvels is a Captain Marvel sequel starring Brie Larson as Captain Marvel, Teyonah Parris as Monica Rambeau, and Iman Vellani as Ms Marvel. The film will be released on July 28, 2023.

  • Ironheart

Dominique Thorne plays the titular character/Riri Williams, a talented young inventor who, in the comics, developed her own version of the Iron Man suit in an MIT dorm. In the comics, she eventually takes over as Iron Man. Ironheart made her Marvel Cinematic Universe debut in Black Panther: Wakanda Forever.

Lyric Ross, Anthony Ramos as Parker Robbins, aka The Hood, Zoe Terakes, and Shea Coulee all appear in the series. It will be available on Disney+ in the fall of 2023.

  • Agatha: Coven of Chaos

The forthcoming WandaVision spinoff Agatha: Coven of Chaos, starring Kathryn Hahn as Agatha and previously named Agatha: House of Harkness, will launch on Disney+ in Winter 2023. On Tuesday, filming began in Atlanta, Georgia (January 17).

  • Captain America: New World Order

Captain America: New World Order, the fourth Captain America film, has been officially announced. Anthony Mackie will reprise his role as Sam Wilson/Captain America. Other cast members include Danny Ramirez, Carl Lumbly, Tim Blake Nelson, and Shira Haas.

The film is set to be released in theaters on May 3, 2024.

  • Daredevil: Born Again

Daredevil: Born Again will have an unprecedented 18-episode season, with both Charlie Cox and Vincent D’Onofrio reprising their roles! The series will debut on Disney+ in the spring of 2024.

This will be the most episodes in a single season for a Marvel TV series, officially part of the MCU. (This does not include the Netflix/Defenders programs, which are currently available on Disney+.)

  • Thunderbolts

On July 26, 2024, the forthcoming ensemble picture will be released.

Julia Louis-Dreyfus as Valentina Allegra de Fontaine, David Harbour as Red Guardian, Hannah John-Kamen as Ghost, Sebastian Stan as James “Bucky” Barnes/The Winter Soldier, and Wyatt Russell as John Walker/U.S. Agent star in the film, along with Olga Kurylenko as Antonia/Taskmaster and Florence Pugh as Yelena Belova.

The new film will star Mahershala Ali. The film is set to be released on September 6, 2024.

The long-awaited threequel will be released on November 8, 2024.

Ryan Reynolds will reprise his role as the titular character, while Hugh Jackman will reprise his role as the X-Wolverine! Men’s









Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © CloutBase 2023. All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.
error: Content is protected !!